facebook| twitter|  russian| Phone Search:
  • RSS
Samsung Galaxy Note. First Look

Today, large companies, especially corporate giants like Samsung, do not surprise users with extraordinary products...

First look. Sony ST21i Tapioca Microsoft Windows Phone 7: Reasons for Failure First Look at Samsung Galaxy S3 as a 2012 Flagship
Reviews Editorials


Rambler's Top100
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Print this review

Nokia N70 - 2 MP camera capabilities

The second half of 2005 will pass under the badge of 2 MP cameras that will be integrated into both phones and smartphones/communicators. And even now integrated cameras in phones really influence the sales of low-end digital cameras. In a year or two when the quality of the integrated cameras equals the one of low-end digital cameras and such cameraphones are met not only in the high-price segment but in the middle and low-end ones, this influence will only strengthen. Now integrated cameras are just taken as toys and nobody expects high quality. And when this treatment changes the usual digital camera market (we are speaking about the amateur segment) will suffer great reorganization. This segment may be completely covered with mobile phones like now PDAs are forced out by smartphones and communicators.

We have already written in the Nokia 6680's camera review that improvement of the taken photos quality can lead to strengthening security measures in public places and plants. The manufacturers will have to produce two versions of their devices - with an integrated camera and without it. Now this process is at the beginning level.

The Sony Ericsson k750i, Nokia N-series models and some more upcoming models by various manufacturers may be pointed out among 2 MP GSM devices. They mainly refer to the high-price segment. The quality of the Nokia N90's and Sony Ericsson k750i's cameras is very similar and that caused endless arguments of the fans solving the question which device is better - the Nokia N90 or Sony Ericsson k750i. So, people are ready to defend their position for days devising advantages and disadvantages of this or that phone on the forums. Photos taken with the Nokia N70 are a bit worse than with the Nokia N90 and Sony Ericsson k750i due to the absence of autofocus and a normal macromode correspondingly. However the N70 looses only to the N-series smartphones and no other even indirect rival can compare with it in the camera quality. Nokia takes firm positions here.

An active slider protecting the camera from dirt and damage is applied in the device. Opening the slider is quite easy - with one hand or even a finger. And if you start opening it manually an integrated spring finishes it and the same about closing the slider. The slider cover is bigger as compared with the Nokia 6680 and it also has a bigger amplitude and smoother motion. We'd note the cover doesn't scratch the edging surrounding the objective unlike the previous model.

At the slider opening the phone automatically turns a shooting mode on, the screen serves as a viewfinder. The max picture resolution forms 1600 x 1200 pixels, multiply and get 1920000 pixels that is 1.92 MP. That is an effective number of pixels in the integrated 2 MP camera.

Photo resolution is not specified in the settings separately, instead you can chose of the three quality variants. And the number of pixels will be shown in the bottom right corner. You can't choose the compression quality for each resolution.

  • Print (2 MP, 1600 x 1200 pixels)
  • E-mail (0.8 MP, 640 x 480 pixels)
  • MMS (0.3 MP, 240 x 180 pixels)

After pressing the joystick (serves as a shutter button) the picture is being saved for 3-4 seconds, the speed has not changed as compared to the Nokia 6680. You can make a series of 6 pictures one after another (sequence mode). Placing the device on the bottom end, setting the timer (for 10, 20 or 30 seconds) you can take a self photo (the bottom end is splay and thus you'll have to find a rest).

The camera interface has been redesigned and new settings are added, let's tell about them. We'll start with choosing a scene and preset shooting modes.

  • Automatic
  • User - user defined settings
  • Portrait (1-2 m distance from the object)
  • Landscape/scene (the object is far away, the flash is off)
  • Night mode
  • Sports mode (fast moving objects)

The flash works in four modes - automatic, anti-red eyes, and off.

White balance modes are automatic, sunny, cloudy, artificial light, fluorescent lamp. Available effects include negative, sepia, black and white. Brightness and contrast settings are also for you to adjust. The maximum value of the digital zoom is x20. That is a marketing value bringing no real use.

As we have already said the screen serves as a viewfinder. The number of the left photos that will get into the memory is shown in the top right corner. The icon column on the right signifies the settings applied (flash mode, photo resolution, preset mode). Joystick top-down deviations run the digital zoom, right-left ones control the flash. Right-left deviations on the Nokia 6680 switched between the photo and video modes, which was very comfortable.

The picture quality in a daylight (sunny day or cloudy) is rather good in an average distance, the photos look worthy on a PC screen and especially on the phone's one. It's not shameful to print them 10 x 15 and show to your friends.

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

Noises appear on the photos taken in the dark but anyway the quality and minuteness remain high.

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

Indoors photos are also not bad, similar to the Nokia 6630. Sometimes a bit degraded but generally not bad. The image is clear, the colours are not anomalous, and noises are not striking. It seems only white color on vivid objects suffer, the colour is a clear white spot with no tints and colour play. That is a result of the post editing mechanism work.

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

Using the night mode in the dark or poor light doesn't affect the resulting material, since automatic mode copes well in such situations.

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

That's significant photos may be taken even at night and some details may be made out. Though the pictures show the image was stretched out using program algorithms.

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

Macroshooting is far even from the quality that may be got with the Nokia N90, close objects (10-20 cm) look blurred, however not bad photos are taken within the distance of 1.5 m.

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) increase, 1600x1200, JPEG

The flash works in the distance of 1.5 meters. If turning the flash on in average and good light it may spoil the photo, for instance, overlight the face. We'll remind an anti-red eyes mode appeared.

Besides the main camera there is also a frontal VGA-camera in the device. Its main purpose - video-calls. Switching between the cameras is automatical by opening/closing a slider or via the menu.

  (+) increase, 640x480, JPEG

  (+) increase, 640x480, JPEG

Let's compare the photos with the Nokia 6681 and Nokia N70. The difference between 1.3 and 2 MP can be seen on these photos. It mainly concerns the details.

Photo sample 1 - 6681, N70

Photo sample 2- 6681, N70

Video

The clip resolution seriously increased as compared with the Nokia 6680. In the previous models the resolution was artificially limited to show the progress in the N-series models and put marketing emphasis on the video possibilities.

The maximum video resolution forms 352 x 288 pixels (against 176 x 144 pixels in the Nokia 6680). Compression format is - MPEG4 (3GPP for lower resolutions). The max frame frequency is 15 FPS (however sometimes it may form 5 FPS), the video looks twitched and ragged, we'll refer it to the fact we had a prototype but not a commercial example in our laboratory. We still can expect the situation will change by the commercial launch of the product just alike the Nokia 6630. The bitrate forms about 100 MBps (without the sound), and thus 30 minutes of video will take 350 MB on the memory card.

Video sample 1

Video sample 2

Video sample 3

Processing photos and video

The prototype we had in our test laboratory had only one program for working with the taken material - Movie Director, though it even did not run. More probably, the set of preinstalled programs will not be smaller than in the Nokia 6680, so, we'll repeat the things about the post editing programs for that model.

Photo Editor. You can balance the colours (choose from the three auto modes: Darken Image, Balance Image, Brighten Image), frame a photo, put text into a frame or rotate the image.

Video Editor. This application allows editing clips, slow them down, join, add effects (only black and white) and an audio track.

Movie Director. The utility came from the previous smartphone. You choose video clips, photos and make a video clip on this base. The program is interesting and may carry away for a while.

The got material may be viewed from Image Manager and RealPlayer. Photos and clips may be sent to a computer via e-mail, Bluetooth or just plug the card out of the device and use it.

Kodak Mobile. The idea is quite plain - you upload the photos to the server from you mobile, the printed photos are delivered by a courier. The service is quite perspective but still is not developed well.

Image Print. An interesting peculiarity of the program is a possibility to print via USB using PictBridge compatible printers. Select an image, connect to a printer via a cable and that's all. You can print via Bluetooth using this very program.

Conclusion

This is the bets model among smartphones/communicators in the quality of the pictures and functionality (an active slider, flash, the second camera) being inferior only to the N90. That is an undoubted leader of the candybar smartphone segment. Very good pictures in daylight, perfect night mode and soft zoom. The camera copes with difficult light conditions. Its ergonomics is well-though over and reworked relating the Nokia 6680. There are reach possibilities for processing the taken material. Video recording quality may be referred to minuses (the record is twitched and ragged), few resolutions to choose, not good macromode photos.

The main changes of the Nokia N70 camera as compared with the Nokia 6680/6681:

  • 2 MP instead of 1 MP
  • Extra camera settings and the interface has changed
  • Anti-red eye effect
  • Extra button for taking photos appeared
  • An active slider has changed, it got bigger while the motion is softer
  • Video resolution significantly improved (352 x 288 pixels, instead of 176 x 144 pixels)

We'll return to the Nokia N70 when a commercial example appears in our test laboratory. We'll check if the video recording quality and preset programs for working with the taken material change.

Links on the topic:

Nokia 6680 camera
Sony Ericsson K750 camera
Nokia 6630 camera
Nokia 7610 camera
Sharp GX30 camera
Samsung D500 camera
Sony Ericsson S700 camera

Anton Kotov (anton.kotov@mobile-review.com)
Published — 3 June 2005

Have something to add?! Write us... eldar@mobile-review.com

 

News:

[ 31-07 16:21 ]Sir Jony Ive: Apple Isn't In It For The Money

[ 31-07 13:34 ]Video: Nokia Designer Interviews

[ 31-07 13:10 ]RIM To Layoff 3,000 More Employees

[ 30-07 20:59 ]Video: iPhone 5 Housing Shown Off

[ 30-07 19:12 ]Android Fortunes Decline In U.S.

[ 25-07 16:18 ]Why Apple Is Suing Samsung?

[ 25-07 15:53 ]A Few Choice Quotes About Apple ... By Samsung

[ 23-07 20:25 ]Russian iOS Hacker Calls It A Day

[ 23-07 17:40 ]Video: It's Still Not Out, But Galaxy Note 10.1 Gets An Ad

[ 19-07 19:10 ]Another Loss For Nokia: $1 Billion Down In Q2

[ 19-07 17:22 ]British Judge Orders Apple To Run Ads Saying Samsung Did Not Copy Them

[ 19-07 16:57 ]iPhone 5 To Feature Nano-SIM Cards

[ 18-07 14:20 ]What The iPad Could Have Looked Like ...

[ 18-07 13:25 ]App Store Hack Is Still Going Strong Despite Apple's Best Efforts

[ 13-07 12:34 ]Infographic: The (Hypothetical) Sale Of RIM

[ 13-07 11:10 ]Video: iPhone Hacker Makes In-App Purchases Free

[ 12-07 19:50 ]iPhone 5 Images Leak Again

[ 12-07 17:51 ]Android Takes 50%+ Of U.S. And Europe

[ 11-07 16:02 ]Apple Involved In 60% Of Patent Suits

[ 11-07 13:14 ]Video: Kindle Fire Gets A Jelly Bean

Subscribe

Register | Lost password?

E-mail


Password




© Mobile-review.com, 2002-2012. All rights reserved.

podcast quotes-left quotes-right search menu arrow-up arrow-up2 google-plus3 facebook2 instagram telegram twitter vk youtube android rss2

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Версия для печати

Возможности 2-мегапиксельной камеры Nokia N70

Вторая половина 2005 года пройдет под знаком 2-мегапиксельных камер, которые начнут массово встраивать как в телефоны, так и в смартфоны/коммуникаторы. Уже сейчас встроенные камеры в телефонах влияют на продажи цифровых фотоаппаратов начального уровня. Через год-полтора, когда качество встраиваемых в мобильные устройства камер сравняется с цифровыми фотоаппаратами начального уровня, подобные камеры будут встречаться не только в верхнем ценовом сегменте, но и среднем и нижнем, это влияние еще больше усилится. Сейчас встроенные камеры в массе своей воспринимаются как игрушки, никто от них не ждет высокого качества. Когда такое отношение изменится, рынок обычных цифровых камер (речь о любительском сегменте) ждет серьезная перестройка. Сегмент может полностью отойти к мобильным телефонам, сродни тому, как в настоящее время КПК вытесняются смартфонами и коммуникаторами.

Как мы уже писали в обзоре камеры модели Nokia 6680, улучшение качества получаемых снимков неизбежно приведете к ужесточению мер безопасности в публичных местах, на предприятиях. Производители будут вынуждены выпускать свои продукты в двух вариантах – со встроенной камерой и без нее. Пока этот процесс находится лишь в начальной стадии.

Среди GSM аппаратов с 2 Мп камерой можно отметить Sony Ericsson k750i, модели Nokia N-серии, на подходе еще множество моделей от разных производителей. В основном они относятся к верхнему ценовому сегменту. Качество камер Nokia N90 и Sony Ericsson k750i очень близко, это вызвало бесконечные споры фанатов о том, что лучше «Nokia N90 или Sony Ericsson k750i», люди на форумах готовы сутками доказывать свою позицию, придумывая достоинства и недостатки того или другого аппарата. Снимки на Nokia N70 несколько хуже Nokia N90 и Sony Ericsson k750i, поскольку нет автофокусировки, а соответственно и нормального макро-режима. Среди смартфонов Nokia N70 проигрывает только аппаратам N-серии, другие даже косвенные конкуренты с моделью по качеству камеры сравниться не могут. Компания Nokia здесь занимает прочные позиции.

В аппарате применен активный слайдер, он защищает основную камеру от загрязнения и повреждений. Открыть слайдер можно без проблем одной рукой, это можно сделать и одним пальцев. При этом, если движение вы начинаете вручную, то встроенная пружина завершает его, как при открытии, так и при закрытии. По сравнению с Nokia 6680 крышка слайдера больше, имеет большую амплитуду, более плавный ход. Отметим, что крышка не царапает окантовку вокруг объектива, как это было с предыдущей моделью.

При открытии слайдера телефон автоматически переходит в режим съемки, экран при этом служит видоискателем. Максимальное разрешение получаемых снимков – 1600 x 1200 пикселей, перемножая, получаем 1920000 пикселей, округляя, получаем 1.92 Мп. Это эффективное количество точек встроенной 2 Мп камеры.

Разрешение снимков в явном виде в настройках не указывается, можно выбрать 3 варианта качества. При этом на экране количество мегапикселей будет указано в нижнем правом углу. Выбирать качество сжатия для каждого из разрешений нельзя.

  • Print (2 Мп, 1600 x 1200 пикселей)
  • E-mail (0.8 Мп, 640 x 480 пикселей)
  • MMS (0.3 Мп, 240 x 180 пикселей)

После нажатия на центр джойстика или дополнительную торцевую клавишу для съемки в портретном режиме (служит кнопкой спуска) до момента сохранения фотографии проходит 3-4 секунды, по сравнению с Nokia 6680 скорость не изменилась. Возможно сделать сессию из 6 снимков подряд (sequence mode). Устройство можно поставить на таймер (10, 20 или 30 секунд) и сфотографировать себя с друзьями, например (нижний торец скошен, так что придется искать подпору).

Переработан интерфейс камеры, добавились новые настройки, расскажем о них. Начнем с выбора сцены, предустановленные режимы съемки.

  • Автоматический режим
  • User – определяемые пользователем настройки
  • Портрет (1-2 метра до объекта)
  • Пейзаж/сцена (объект расположен далеко, вспышка отключена)
  • Ночной режим
  • Спортивный режим (быстро двигающиеся объекты)

Вспышка работает в четырех режимах – автоматический, режим против красных глаз, выключена и включена постоянно.

Режимы баланса белого: автоматический, солнечно, облачно, искусственный свет, флуоресцентная лампа. Доступны эффекты: негатив, сепия, черно-белый снимок. Так же доступны настройки яркости и контрастности. Максимальное значение цифрового зума – 20x. Это маркетинговая цифра, реальной пользы в нем нет никакой.

Как мы уже сказали, экран служит видоискателем. Сверху в правом углу отображается количество оставшихся фотографий, которые поместятся в память. Столбец иконок справа – выставленные настройки (режим вспышки, разрешение фотографий, предустановленный режим). Отклонение джойстика «вверх»/«вниз» управляет цифровым зумом, «влево»/«вправо» - вспышкой. На модели Nokia 6680 отклонение «влево»/«вправо» переключало между фото и видео режимами, что было весьма удобно.

Качество снимков в солнечный или немного облачный день на среднем расстоянии очень хорошее, фотографии достойно смотрятся на экране монитора и особенно на дисплее смартфона. Их не стыдно показать друзьям, распечатать в формате 10x15.

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

В сумерках на фотографиях становится заметен шум, но, тем не менее, качество и детальность фотографий остаются на высоте.

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

В помещении снимки получаются тоже неплохими. Изображения получаются четкими, цвета не искажены, а шумы не бросаются в глаза. Страдает разве что передача белого цвета ярких объектов, цвет этот на некоторых фотографиях присутствует чистым белым пятном, без оттенков и цветопереходов. Виден результат работы алгоритма постобработки изображения.

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

Использование ночного режима съемки в сумерках и сложных условиях не сказывается на итоговом результате – автоматический режим хорошо справляется в таких ситуациях.

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

Показательно, что даже глубокой ночью можно сделать фотографию, на них можно разглядеть какие-то детали. Хотя, на фотографиях видно, что изображение вытягивалось на уровне программных алгоритмов.

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

Макросъемка далека от того, что можно получить на Nokia N90, объекты на близком расстоянии (10-20 см) выглядят расплывчато, хотя на расстоянии полтора метра получаются неплохие снимки.

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 1600x1200, JPEG

Вспышка бьет на полтора метра. Если включить вспышку при среднем и хорошем освещении, то она может испортить фотографию, полностью пересветив лицо, например. Напомним, что появился режим против красных глаз.

Помимо основной камеры в смартфоне присутствует также фронтальная VGA-камера. Основное ее предназначение – видео-звонки. Переключение между камерами происходит автоматически при закрытии/открытии слайдера, либо через меню.

  (+) увеличить, 640x480, JPEG

  (+) увеличить, 640x480, JPEG

Сравним фотографии Nokia 6681 и Nokia N70. На снимках можно оценить разницу между 1.3 Мп и 2 Мп. В основном разница касается того, насколько хорошо видны детали.

Пример фото 1 - 6681, N70

Пример фото 2- 6681, N70

Видео

По сравнению с Nokia 6680 серьезно возросло разрешение получаемых клипов, разрешение в предыдущих моделях было искусственно ограничено для того, чтобы показать прогресс в моделях N-серии, сделать маркетинговый упор на возможности видео.

Максимальное разрешение видео – 352 x 288 точек (против 176 х 144 точки у Nokia 6680). Формат сжатия – MPEG4 (для меньших разрешений – 3GPP). Максимальная частота смены кадров – 15 FPS (иногда она может составить и 5 FPS), видео выглядит дерганым, рваным, пока это спишем на то, что в нашей тестовой лаборатории оказался прототип, не коммерческий образец. По примеру Nokia 6630 можно ожидать, что ситуация улучшится к моменту коммерческого запуска продукта. Битрейт получаемого видео – около 100 Кбайт/c (без звука), то есть 30 минут видео на карте памяти займут около 350 Мбайт.

Пример видео 1

Пример видео 2

Пример видео 3

Работа с отснятым материалом

Прото образец, который побывал у нас на тестировании, обладал только одной программой для работы с отснятым материалом – это Movie Director, и то он не запускался. Скорее всего, набор предустановленных программ будет не беднее Nokia 6680, повторим то, что было сказано относительно программ для редактирования отснятого материала этой модели.

Photo Editor. Редактор фотографий. Можно сбалансировать цвета (выбор из трех автоматических режимов: Darken Image, Balance Image, Brighten Image), кадрировать снимок, вставить текст или рамку, развернуть изображение.

Video Editor. Приложение позволяет редактировать клипы, замедлять, соединять, добавить эффект (только черно-белый) и аудиодорожку.

Movie Director. Утилита перекочевала из предыдущего смартфона. Вы выбираете видеоклипы, фотографии, на их основе делается музыкальный клип. Программа интересна, за ней можно провести некоторое время.

Получившийся материал можно посмотреть в программах Image Manager и RealPlayer. Фотографии и клипы можно отправить на компьютер следующими способами: по электронной почте, по Bluetooth, по кабелю или просто извлечь карту из устройства и использовать ее.

Kodak Mobile. Идея проста – вы подгружаете фотографии на сервер непосредственно с телефона, отпечатанные фотографии доставляются вам курьером. Сервис перспективен, но пока мало развит.

Image Print. Интересная особенность этой программы – возможность печати по USB на принтерах, совместимых со стандартом PictBridge. Выделяем изображения для печати, подключаем по кабелю к принтеру и печатаем, все просто. Из этой же программы можно печатать по Bluetooth.


Заключение

По качеству снимков, функциональности (активный слайдер, вспышка, вторая камера) – это лучшая среди смартфонов/коммуникаторов модель, она уступает только модели Nokia N90. В сегменте моноблочных смартфонов это бесспорный лидер, близких по качеству моделей нет. Очень хорошие снимки при дневном свете, отличный ночной режим, плавный зум. Камера справляется со сложными условиями освещенности. Эргономика ее продумана и переработана относительно Nokia 6680. Богатые возможности по работе с отснятым материалом. К минусам можно отнести качество записи видео (запись дерганая, часто рвется), небогатый выбор доступных разрешений снимков, не очень хорошие снимки в макро режиме.

Отметим основные изменения камеры Nokia N70 по сравнению с Nokia 6680/6681:

  • 2 Мп вместо 1 Мп
  • Появились дополнительные настройки камеры, поменялся интерфейс
  • Компенсация эффекта красных глаз
  • Появилась дополнительная клавиша для фотографирования
  • Активный слайдер изменился, стал больше, более плавный ход
  • Разрешение видео заметно улучшилось (352x288 точек, вместо 176х144 точек)

Мы еще раз вернемся к Nokia N70, когда в нашу тестовую лабораторию попадет коммерческий образец устройства. Мы проверим, изменится ли качество записи видео, набор предустановленных программ для работы с отснятым материалом.

Ссылки по теме

Nokia 6680 камера
Sony Ericsson K750 камера
Nokia 6630 камера
Nokia 7610 камера
Sharp GX30 камера
Samsung D500 камера
Sony Ericsson S700 камера

   

Антон Котов (anton.kotov@mobile-review.com)
Опубликовано — 31 мая 2005 г.

 

Есть, что добавить?! Пишите... eldar@mobile-review.com

 
Новости:
Hit

23.03.2017 Видео на канале: Обзор Huawei P10

23.03.2017 «Связной» и «Связной» могут объединить

23.03.2017 Panasonic представил для тайваньского рынка новый смартфон – ELUGA PURE

23.03.2017 В Карты Google возвращается возможность делиться с друзьями своим местоположением

22.03.2017 ZTE представила обновление линейки Nubia в Китае

22.03.2017 Huawei представит смартфон линейки Honor 5 апреля

22.03.2017 OPPO F3 Plus представлен официально

22.03.2017 VAIO Phone A – первый Android-смартфон бренда

22.03.2017 LG представила свою платежную систему – LG Pay

22.03.2017 ФАС согласует с Google условия мирового соглашения в течение 10 дней

22.03.2017 J’son & Partners Consulting: текущее состояние российского рынка сотовой связи и прогноз

22.03.2017 ESET: мошенники зарабатывают на любопытных пользователях WhatsApp

22.03.2017 Анонсирована следующая версия Android O

21.03.2017 Новые iPhone SE получили вдвое больше памяти

21.03.2017 В следующем iPhone может появиться камера с дополненной реальностью

21.03.2017 Samsung рассчитывает на большую популярность Galaxy S8 в Южной Корее нежели Galaxy Note7

21.03.2017 Apple представила новый планшет iPad Retina с 9,7-дюймовым дисплеем Retina

21.03.2017 Gc Connect – еще одни люксовые смарт часы из Швейцарии

21.03.2017 Apple представила iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus (PRODUCT)RED Special Edition

21.03.2017 МТС опубликовала финансовые и операционные результаты Группы

21.03.2017 Задолженность перед операторами приравняют к доходам, на которые будут начислять налоги

21.03.2017 Samsung представила своего мобильного голосового помощника – Bixby

21.03.2017 В сети всплыли «живые» фото будущих «умных» часов ZTE Quartz

21.03.2017 «Мегафон» выкупит 50% «Евросети» у «Вымпелкома»

Hit

21.03.2017 Посиделки по вторникам №162. Перепродажа смартфона

Подписка
 
© Mobile-review.com, 2002-2017. All rights reserved.