facebook| twitter|  russian| Phone Search:
  • RSS
Samsung Galaxy Note. First Look

Today, large companies, especially corporate giants like Samsung, do not surprise users with extraordinary products...

First look. Sony ST21i Tapioca Microsoft Windows Phone 7: Reasons for Failure First Look at Samsung Galaxy S3 as a 2012 Flagship
Reviews Editorials


Rambler's Top100

Review of music Bluetooth-headset Jabra BT 325s

Sales package:

  • Bluetooth-module
  • Corded stereo-headphones
  • Charger
  • User Guide

Im most positive that many of you have encountered missed calls at least a dozen of times regardless of what the reason were (too soft silent alert or quiet ring tones). In noisy rooms or on busy streets anybody might stumble across one or two missed calls; however there are people who keep on getting new entries on their Missed list countless times per day. Music lovers or simply those keen on having favorite tunes around every time and everywhere form this group of consumers they are the ones who cannot avoid missing another call or two. And up until today many manufacturers dealing with wireless headsets havent paid attention to this niche or addressed the possibility of coming up with an all-round new device that would add one more audience, which is quite broad indeed, to their pool. But the truth is, there have been corded headsets plugged in to player and handset at the same time, though you could count them on the fingers of one hand

Nowadays some wireless stereo-headphones (not headsets, note this) come included with Bluetooth-adapters made for use together with a player. The adapter should be connected to the players 3.5 mm audio jack, so that it will transfer sound to cordless headphones via A2DP profile. Nevertheless the A2DP is far from perfection its major shortcoming have already been dwelled on numerous times, thus we are just listing them out here.

First, sound quality delivered by Bluetooth-headphones and headsets is quite mediocre no doubt, it is getting better with every new pack of codecs and upgrades to the A2DP profile itself, yet wireless earphones feel worse than their corded rivals.

Second, wireless headphones put up middling lifetime that is far inferior to that of players, making them less easy to use than standard corded headphones that are not power-hungry at all.

Our todays gadget works in the same way as the abovementioned wireless headphones, but thanks to its unique features the BT-325s looks much more preferable I see your hands shaking in excitement, but this is what we have made this review for, so read up. 

The 325s design perfectly matches an iPod

Design

The headsets looks and trim were definitely inspired by the design of iPods range. The BT-325s itself includes a Bluetooth module with a 3.5 mm cable and corded stereo-headphones, which is quite strange for a wireless headset you wont argue, I think. Being an ellipsoidal sphere made of glossy milk-white plastic with rubber side-pads, the Bluetooth-model serves for device management purposes, since it retains volume up/down keys (for handset only). The buttons are easy to grip and on top of that offer nice tactile feelings. The pick up key is mounted in the centre, being a round-shaped classic key with the makers logo engraved on it.

Bluetooth-module

One of the sides houses the microphone and a flap-covered chargers slot basically, this flap is firmly attached to the casing, so dont even think you are ever going to lose it. All in all, the module looks quite appealing with its sensitive clicking buttons.

microUSB socket is used for recharging the 325s

The wireless module also boasts an original metal clothing clip, that goes well with shirts and jackets, though its not the ultimate solution for all types of cloth occasionally, you might find yourself at a loss looking for a place to put it on.

Its not all clear why there is only one trim available even extra black color scheme would be most welcome. But it seems Apples solution impacted the designers mindset at the time when they were deciding on white-only device. In the end, though, it turns out to be a quite weighty shortcoming, since white gadgets simply dont get along with darker cloth, on top of that, white-colored players and handsets arent that widely spread in Russia.

Ease of use

Considering how short the cord linking up the module to a player (65 cm) is, and the necessity to position it close to your mouth, looking for a place to attach the device to. I personally had spent a while trying to figure out the best way to wear it, and eventually came to mount in on the collar under my jacket, so that people on the other end would hear my words more or less clearly without being bothered about noises too much. Carrying the Bluetooth module in the breast pockets makes some sense as well, but if thats the case, you will have to bow down in order to say something, which is not really convenient.

Minor cords length places certain limitations on using a stand-alone music player, as if it lacks a remote control and resides in your trousers pocket, then the BT-325s readily moves it to the breast pocket of your shirt or jacket at best do consider this point before purchasing this headset.

The clip allows for attaching the module only to a pocket or shirts edge

The cables plug used for linking up the Bluetooth-module to a player, deserves a special note. Many might have already stumbled upon sharp bend on headphones in the places when they are connected to a player, this holds true especially for players lacking remote controls. However such issues are non-existent with Jabras solution, as the wireless modules plug is quite flexible, being made of the same rubberized material, thus you will have a hard time should you want to break it.

The plug is a dirt magnet, just as the module itself

The only drawback of such design the rubberized finishing applied on buttons and sides, as well as the cord, gets soiled in an eyeblink. In two or three days all the keys darken, dust fills up all the gaps, and if the former downgrade of the BT-325s looks can be avoided by wiping the buttons, the latter issue will inevitably bring about black dots around the sides. So, this does spoil the headsets outlook, but on the other hand, you will see it only at a close-up, therefore I cant say its much a problem.

The rubberized details get soiled in no time

While looking through the headsets spec sheet, you cant overlook its weight, which makes about 40 grams undoubtedly, the Bluetooth module is by no means a lightweight, and its not the most portable gadget either. And its somewhat obscure why they would need to use such bulky design (Bluetooth-adapters for PCs measure nearly a thumb-nail in size nowadays), but it surely affects the BT-325ss ease of use and clips utility.

Having said all this, the Jabras offspring gets average or slightly below average mark Im not calling in question the fact that its Jabras first attempt to create something like this, and its target audience is likely to cope with its shortcomings, since they get seamlessly outweighed by incredible level of convenience when it comes to managing a music player, but to squeeze most out of it you will have to get used to used flawed clip.

Controls

Managing the device is really simple: there are two buttons for adjusting volume and one central multifunction key for picking up, voice dialing, pairing and turning the headset on/off.

The status indicated in embedded in the multifunction key, at that it glows with red when the BT-325s is being recharged, with light-green when the recharging is complete and with blue when it is in standby mode.

The device is being recharged

Recharging is complete

Battery life

The Bluetooth-module makes use of a built-in nonremovable battery, whose specifications are concealed, but as the manufacturer claims it can power the headset for up to 240 hours in standby mode and provide nearly 8 hours of talk time. 

The BT-325s can be charged via an EPU carrying microUSB socket onboard, which can be found on most of the companys solutions, even though such type of charging device is quite rare.

Portable charger

How it works

Jabra BT 325s works in a very unique way one might even say that this is what the entire device is about.

Jabra BT 325s in itself is not a Bluetooth-headset it is rather a wireless module supporting the respective audio profile. The truth is, this gadget is the only one of its kind so far, so let us have a closer look on how it actually works.

First, you plug the Bluetooth-module in your players audio jack, while the module itself works with any 3.5 mm headphones. The default earphones provided by Jabra are meant rather for show of what the headset is capable of, than day-to-day use, as they act and sound like all other headphones found in boxes. After linking up the headphones, the wireless mode and a handset get paired up via Bluetooth. In other words

You own a player and a handset, with your favorite headphones being linked up to the player via Jabras module, which is, in its turn, connected to your phone via Bluetooth. On incoming call the headset automatically pauses playback and transfers the call directly into the headphones once the conversation has ended, in 4-5 seconds the player unpauses music playback.

Default Jabras headphones

You just cannot overestimate the convenience this gadget brings when used with handset-and-player duo incoming calls simply take over music playback and then let it go again. 

Nice and simple.

If you are the happy owner of a music player and a handset, then JabraBT 325s might make you forget about missed calls.

Connectivity. Sound quality

The wireless module can be switched in pairing mode by tapping and holding the pick/hang up button while the gadget is off for about 7-8 seconds. The BT-325s was given test-drive with Nokia 6600, Motorola KRZR K1 and HTC TyTN Motorolas handset managed to power all the headsets features, whereas Nokia and HTC refused to accept re-dial.

Wireless module in operation

On incoming call, Nokias phone played back the ring tone, assigned to the particular contact, while Motorola and HTC went for a standard headsets tune; nevertheless its all up to handsets.

Speaking about sound quality, it entirely depends on the given model and its audio profile prowess, but generally, Jabras offspring puts up quite awesome performance by providing only a hint of noises, which dont frustrate at all, though.

The other end will get a clear and penetrating voice of yours, as well as, however, all unwanted sounds - regrettably, microphones sensitivity boost has led to an expected result, everything happening around you within a range of a few meters will butt in.

As follows from the survey that involved a couple of men, asked to rate the sound quality, your interlocutor will hear you well, even better than if you talked via the handset itself, level of extraneous noises is also on a par with that caused by a normal handset, but overall the voice transfer quality is somewhat inferior to mono Bluetooth-headsets.

And as regards sound coming out from your player, its not worth mentioning, really the Bluetooth-module acts as an adapter in this case, so that sound quality doesnt change at all, which is more than sufficient in this case.

Conclusion

Jabra BT 325s proves to be fetching not as a standalone product, but a concept trying to make a breakthrough in what we have seen in Bluetooth to date.

But the final impression is twofold: on the one hand, the very idea, materialized in the BT-325s is truly interesting and demanded nowadays, but if you look at it at a different angle, its nothing more but a niche-aimed solution, being a mix of a Bluetooth-adapted, supporting only an audio profile alone, and corded headphones, that might appeal only to a narrow audience, who will still think of it as one of the best buys ever

Other handsets manufacturers might want to get involved in this niche, but there is just one snag most leading makers have contracts with top manufacturers of mobile terminal. For example Jabra develops Bluetooth-accessories for Motorola, while Akono does the same for Sony Ericsson and Nokia.

Taking account of how rapidly the handsets boasting a music player onboard are spreading on the market and the fact that its more about multimedia devices today, rather than unsophisticated mobile phones, the markets best companies are out of interest in such products. Dont expect this concept to produce boom-effect either if similar solutions are going to make it to the market, I doubt there will be more than a couple of them.

The BT-325s is retailed for about 75, which is reasonable, especially when you think of its uniqueness.

Specifications

  • Weight: less than 48 grams (with Jabra headphoens)
  • Battery life (talk time): up to 8 hours
  • Battery life (standby): up to 240 hours
  • Charging time: about 2 hours
  • Bluetooth version: 1.2
  • Supported profiles: Handsfree, Headset 

Artem Lutfullin (skuzmin@mobile-review.com)
Translated by Oleg Kononosov (oleg.kononosov@mobile-review.com)

Published — 8 December 2006

Have something to add?! Write us... eldar@mobile-review.com

 

News:

[ 31-07 16:21 ]Sir Jony Ive: Apple Isn't In It For The Money

[ 31-07 13:34 ]Video: Nokia Designer Interviews

[ 31-07 13:10 ]RIM To Layoff 3,000 More Employees

[ 30-07 20:59 ]Video: iPhone 5 Housing Shown Off

[ 30-07 19:12 ]Android Fortunes Decline In U.S.

[ 25-07 16:18 ]Why Apple Is Suing Samsung?

[ 25-07 15:53 ]A Few Choice Quotes About Apple ... By Samsung

[ 23-07 20:25 ]Russian iOS Hacker Calls It A Day

[ 23-07 17:40 ]Video: It's Still Not Out, But Galaxy Note 10.1 Gets An Ad

[ 19-07 19:10 ]Another Loss For Nokia: $1 Billion Down In Q2

[ 19-07 17:22 ]British Judge Orders Apple To Run Ads Saying Samsung Did Not Copy Them

[ 19-07 16:57 ]iPhone 5 To Feature Nano-SIM Cards

[ 18-07 14:20 ]What The iPad Could Have Looked Like ...

[ 18-07 13:25 ]App Store Hack Is Still Going Strong Despite Apple's Best Efforts

[ 13-07 12:34 ]Infographic: The (Hypothetical) Sale Of RIM

[ 13-07 11:10 ]Video: iPhone Hacker Makes In-App Purchases Free

[ 12-07 19:50 ]iPhone 5 Images Leak Again

[ 12-07 17:51 ]Android Takes 50%+ Of U.S. And Europe

[ 11-07 16:02 ]Apple Involved In 60% Of Patent Suits

[ 11-07 13:14 ]Video: Kindle Fire Gets A Jelly Bean

Subscribe

Register | Lost password?

E-mail


Password




Mobile-review.com, 2002-2012. All rights reserved.

Обзор музыкальной Bluetooth-гарнитуры Jabra BT 325s

Комплект поставки:

  • Bluetooth-модуль
  • Проводные стереонаушники
  • Зарядное устройство
  • Инструкция

Наверняка многим знакома ситуация пропущенных телефонных вызовов. Можно просто не услышать звонок или не почувствовать вибрацию. В шумных помещениях и на больших улицах любой человек может столкнуться с такой проблемой, но есть некоторые люди, для которых такие ситуации стали обыденными. Меломаны или просто люди, неравнодушные к музыке, давно привыкли носить с собой плеер и постоянно слушать музыку. Проблема пропущенных вызовов становится для них постоянной. До сих пор многие производители беспроводных гарнитур не затрагивали этой ниши, никак не реагировали на возможность создания продукта, способного привлечь внимание еще одной категории людей, причем достаточно многочисленной. Хотя проводные гарнитуры, подключаемые и к плееру, и к телефону, были, правда, такие гибридные устройства можно пересчитать по пальцам.

Уже сейчас некоторые беспроводные стереонаушники (не гарнитуры) комплектуются Bluetooth-адаптерами. Сделано это для того, чтобы использовать их в паре с плеером. Адаптер подключается к плееру в гнездо 3.5. мм и передает сигнал на беспроводные наушники, используя профиль A2DP. Недостатки этого профиля уже неоднократно обсуждались, поэтому просто кратко напомним о них.

Во-первых, качество звука стерео Bluetooth-наушников и гарнитур пока оставляет желать лучшего. Конечно, звук совершенствуется вместе с оптимизацией кодеков и самого профиля A2DP, но пока качество звучания все же ниже, чем у простых наушников.

Во-вторых, беспроводные стереонаушники обеспечивают слишком маленькое время автономной работы, не сравнимое с плеерами. Это делает их использование менее удобным по сравнению с обыкновенными проводными наушниками, не нуждающимися в источниках питания.  

Гость нашего обзора работает по такому же сценарию, как и упомянутые выше беспроводные наушники, но благодаря своим особенностям достаточно сильно отличается от них. Об отличиях и особенностях музыкальной гарнитуры Jabra BT 325s мы поговорим сегодня.  

.Дизайн гарнитуры идеально вписывается в комплект плееров iPod

Дизайн и конструкция

Внешний вид гарнитуры, ее белый цвет явно навеяны дизайном плееров iPod. Гарнитура состоит из Bluetooth-модуля с кабелем 3.5 мм и проводных стереонаушников, что, согласитесь, необычно для беспроводной гарнитуры. Bluetooth-модуль представляет собой эллипсовидную сферу из глянцевого пластика молочно-белого цвета. На ребрах модуля расположены прорезиненные вставки, из этого же материала сделаны кнопки увеличения-уменьшения громкости (громкость регулируется только для телефона). Пальцы не скользят, кнопки приятны на ощупь. Клавиша ответа находится в центре и представляет собой классическую круглую кнопку, на ней распложено название производителя.

Bluetooth-модуль

На одном ребре находится микрофон, а также разъем для зарядного устройства, он прикрыт заглушкой. Заглушка отклоняется от ребра при открытии, но соединена с ним, так что потерять ее невозможно. В целом модуль выглядит очень приятно, кнопки удобные, на них легко нажимать, на каждое нажатие кнопка отзывается характерным щелчком.   

.Для зарядки устройства используется разъем microUSB

Беспроводной модуль имеет своеобразную металлическую клипсу для крепления. Лучше всего его закреплять на одежде, на куртке. Крепление не универсально, не всегда есть возможность найти место для модуля на верхней одежде.

Клипса не универсальна, закрепить ее можно далеко не везде

Немного непонятно, чем обусловлено отсутствие разнообразных расцветок модуля или хотя бы дополнительной черной. Скорее всего, именно влияние продукции Apple сказалось на выборе исключительно белого цвета. Это достаточно серьезный недостаток, не всегда уместно располагать ярко-белый модуль на темной одежде, да и распространенность продуктов (плееров и телефонов) белого цвета в России не слишком велика.

Удобство использования

Учитывая небольшую длину провода, подключающего модуль к плееру (65 см), и необходимость располагать его, по возможности, рядом с головой, возникает проблема выбора места расположения. При тестировании я долго искал оптимальное расположение, в итоге остановился на воротнике, под верхней одеждой, в таком случае собеседник как раз удовлетворительно вас слышит и посторонние шумы наименее заметны. Также можно располагать модуль в нагрудных карманах верхней одежды, но в таком случае при разговоре нужно все время склонять голову к модулю, что не совсем удобно.  

Небольшая длина провода накладывает свой отпечаток и при использовании плеера, если плеер без пульта и носится обычно в кармане брюк, то длины кабеля еле хватает для того, чтобы разместить модуль в верхнем кармане куртки или рубашки, это нужно учитывать, если нет возможности примерить устройство перед покупкой. 

Клипса позволяет размещать модуль, только зацепив его за край одежды или кармана

Отдельно стоит упомянуть штекер кабеля, с помощью которого Bluetooth-модуль подключается к плееру. Наверняка многие сталкивались с проблемами перелома наушников в месте крепления к плееру, особенно это актуально для плееров без пульта дистанционного управления. Штекер беспроводного модуля Jabra очень эластичный, к слову, он сделан все из того же прорезиненного материала, перегнуть его практически невозможно.

Штекер пачкается так же быстро, как и сам модуль

Единственный минус такой конструкции – это маркость прорезиненного материала кнопок и ребер, а также всего провода. Буквально за два-три дня использования кнопки становятся темными, между ребрами и пластиком набивается пыль, и если сами кнопки можно просто протереть, то почернения вокруг ребер со временем практически неизбежны. Внешний вид это немного портит, но разглядеть маркость можно только вблизи, считать это критическим недостатком нельзя.

Загрязнение прорезиненных частей неизбежно

Если посмотреть на технические характеристики, то сложно не отметить вес всего комплекта, приближающийся к 40 граммам. Действительно, Bluetooth-модуль увесист, его размеры также достаточно велики. Нельзя сказать точно, чем вызвана такая конструкция (Bluetooth-адаптеры для компьютеров уже приближаются по размерам к ногтю), однако она накладывает свой отпечаток на возможности крепления и удобство использования устройства. 

В целом удобство можно оценить как среднее, чуть ниже среднего. Понятно, что это первая попытка Jabra создать такой продукт, и круг его потребителей, скорее всего, заранее готов мириться с недостатками, они перекрываются невероятным удобством при работе с плеером, но для использования модуля постоянно в паре с наушниками и плеером придется привыкнуть к его недостаткам крепления и расположения.

Управление

Управление предельно простое: есть две кнопки, отвечающие за громкость, и одна центральная многофункциональная клавиша, она служит для ответа на входящий звонок или вызова голосового набора, регистрации, включения и выключения гарнитуры.

Индикатор работы/зарядки встроен в центральную клавишу. В рабочем состоянии ободок кнопки мигает голубым цветом, при зарядке устройства он горит красным, а по ее окончании становится светло-зеленым.

Зарядка устройства

Зарядка завершена

Питание

Bluetooth-модуль имеет встроенный несъемный аккумулятор, информации о его емкости нет. По заявлению производителя, устройство может работать до 8 часов в режиме разговоров и до 240 часов в режиме ожидания.  

Зарядка модуля производится от блока питания с разъемом microUSB, этот разъем компания использует в большинстве своих продуктов. Следует учитывать, что данный тип ЗУ достаточно редкий. 

Комплектное зарядное устройство

Принцип работы

Принцип работы Jabra BT 325s своеобразен и составляет главную изюминку устройства.

Jabra BT 325s сама не является Bluetooth-гарнитурой, это просто беспроводной модуль, поддерживающий аудиопрофиль. Устройство оригинальное и пока единственное в своем роде, поэтому поближе познакомимся с особенностями его работы.

Для начала вы подключаете Bluetooth-модуль к вашему плееру в разъем для наушников, а уже в сам модуль подключаются любые наушники с разъемом 3.5 мм. Стандартные наушники Jabra предназначены скорее для демонстрации возможностей, нежели для повседневного использования, качество их звучания типично для простых комплектных наушников. После подключения наушников устанавливается соединение между беспроводным модулем  и телефоном посредством Bluetooth. Получается следующая картина.

У вас есть плеер и телефон, любимые наушники подключены к плееру через модуль Jabra, сам модуль соединен через Bluetooth с телефоном. При входящем звонке гарнитура автоматически приглушает воспроизводимую плеером музыку и передает на наушники вызов. Через несколько секунд (примерно 4-5 с) после окончания разговора сигнал снова переходит на плеер.

Стандартные наушники Jabra

Сложно переоценить удобство этого устройства при использовании связки плеер + телефон. При поступлении звонка сигнал просто передается прямо в наушники, приглушая музыку. 

Просто и изящно.

При использовании плеера и телефона JabraBT 325s хорошее решение проблемы пропущенных вызовов

Связь с телефоном. Качество звука

Беспроводной модуль вводится в режим регистрации удерживанием кнопки приема/отбоя из выключенного состояния в течение 7-8 секунд. Устройство тестировалось с телефонами Nokia 6600, Motorola KRZR K1 и HTC TyTN. В случае с Motorola работали все функции, включая повторный набор, а вот с Nokia и HTC повторный набор не был доступен.

Беспроводной модуль в рабочем режиме

При входящем звонке Nokia проигрывает в наушниках назначенный на абонента сигнал, Motorola и HTC используют стандартный сигнал гарнитуры, но это уже особенности самих телефонов.        

Качество звука в данном случае зависит исключительно от конкретной модели телефона и реализации аудиопрофиля. Стоит отметить, что звук очень достойный, собеседника слышно четко, посторонние шумы хотя и есть, но ненавязчивы.

Собеседник слышит вас отлично, но при этом так же отлично слышны все посторонние шумы. К сожалению, повышение чувствительности микрофона привело к логичному результату – все звуковое сопровождение в радиусе нескольких метров от вас попадает в микрофон.

По результатам опроса нескольких человек, с которыми устройство тестировалось на качество звука, можно сделать следующий вывод. Собеседник слышит вас прекрасно, лучше, чем при разговоре через сам телефонный аппарат, и уровень посторонних шумов также сравним с таковым для разговора через телефон, но качество передачи голоса немного не дотягивает до простых моно Bluetooth-гарнитур.

Качество звука при работе плеера обсуждать не имеет смысла. Bluetooth-модуль для плеера является всего лишь переходником, удлинителем. Сигнал никак не изменяется, что и требуется в этом случае.    



Выводы

Jabra BT 325s интересна не как отдельный продукт, а, скорее, как идея создать что-то новое, расширить применение технологии Bluetooth.

Ситуация получается странной, с одной стороны, идея, реализованная в BT 325s, очень интересна и действительно востребована, с другой – это нишевый продукт, смесь Bluetooth-адаптера, поддерживающего только аудиопрофиль, и обыкновенных проводных наушников может заинтересовать очень узкий круг людей, но для них это, безусловно, ценная находка.

Другие производители гарнитур возможно и заинтересованы в выпуске конкурентных продуктов именно в этой нише, однако здесь есть спорный момент. Большинство крупных производителей гарнитур связано контрактами с ведущими производителями мобильных терминалов, та же Jabra производит Bluetooth-продукцию для Motorola, Akono – для Sony Ericsson и Nokia.

Учитывая динамику развития мобильных аппаратов с функциями плеера, все большее смещение акцентов на мультимедийные устройства, нежели просто телефоны, лидерам рынка просто нецелесообразно выпускать аксессуары подобного типа. Не стоит ожидать бурного развития этой идеи, если в ближайшее время и появятся похожие продукты других производителей, то они будут единичны.

Средняя цена устройства – порядка 75 долларов, цена вполне адекватна, если учесть его необычность.

Технические характеристики

  • Вес: менее 40 грамм (с наушниками Jabra)
  • Время работы в режиме разговора: до 8 часов
  • Время работы в режиме ожидания: до 240 часов
  • Время зарядки: около 2 часов
  • Версия Bluetooth: 1.2
  • Поддерживаемые профили: Handsfree (гарнитура), Headset (наушники)  
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Артем Лутфуллин (skuzmin@mobile-review.com)
Опубликовано — 22 ноября 2006 г.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]  

Поделиться

Мы в социальных сетях:

Есть, что добавить?! Пишите... eldar@mobile-review.com

 
Новости:

13.05.2021 MediaTek представила предфлагманский чипсет Dimensity 900 5G

13.05.2021 Cайты, имеющие 500 тысяч пользователей из России, должны будут открыть местные филиалы

13.05.2021 Amazon представила обновления своих умных дисплеев Echo Show 8 и Echo Show 5

13.05.2021 МТС ввел удобный тариф без абонентской платы - «МТС Нон-стоп»

13.05.2021 Zenfone 8 Flip – вариант Galaxy A80 от ASUS

13.05.2021 Поставки мониторов в этом году достигнут 150 млн

13.05.2021 Состоялся анонс модной версии «умных» часов Samsung Galaxy Watch3 TOUS

13.05.2021 Tele2 выходит на Яндекс.Маркет

13.05.2021 OPPO представила чехол для смартфона, позволяющий управлять устройствами умного дома

13.05.2021 TWS-наушники с активным шумоподавлением Xiaomi FlipBuds Pro

13.05.2021 В России до конца следующего года появится госстандарт для искусственного интеллекта

13.05.2021 ASUS Zenfone 8 – компактный флагман на Snapdragon 888

12.05.2021 Компания Genesis представила внешность своего первого универсала G70 Shooting Brake

12.05.2021 В России разработан высокоточный гироскоп для беспилотников

12.05.2021 В Россию привезли новую версию смарт-часов HUAWEI WATCH FIT, Elegant Edition

12.05.2021 Раскрыты ключевые особенности смартфона POCO M3 Pro 5G

12.05.2021 Honor 50: стали известны дизайн и другие подробности о смартфоне

12.05.2021 Чипсет Exynos 2200 от Samsung будет устанавливаться и в смартфоны, и в ноутбуки

12.05.2021 МТС начала подключать многоквартирные дома к интернету вещей

12.05.2021 iPhone 13 будет толще и получит более крупные камеры по сравнению с iPhone 12

12.05.2021 Xiaomi договорилась с властями США об исключении из чёрного списка

12.05.2021 Xiaomi выпустила обновлённую версию умного пульта Agara Cube T1 Pro

Hit

12.05.2021 Игровые ноутбуки с NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Ti уже в России!

12.05.2021 Индийский завод Foxconn сократил производство в два раза

12.05.2021 Lenovo отказалась от очного участия в предстоящем в июне Mobile World Congress

Подписка
 
© Mobile-review.com, 2002-2021. All rights reserved.